All time NFL Championship winners and losers list 1967 to 2023

Winner record list: View all time highest NFL winners list
Year Winner Loser
2023Kansas City ChiefsPhiladelphia Eagles
2022Los Angeles RamsCincinnati Bengals
2021Tampa Bay BuccaneersKansas City Chiefs
2020Kansas City ChiefsSan Francisco 49ers
2019New England PatriotsLos Angeles Rams
2018Philadelphia EaglesNew England Patriots
2017New England PatriotsAtlanta Falcons
2016Denver BroncosCarolina Panthers
2015New England PatriotsSeattle Seahawks
2014Seattle SeahawksDenver Broncos
2013Baltimore RavensSan Francisco 49ers
2012New York GiantsNew England Patriots
2011Green Bay PackersPittsburgh Steelers
2010New Orleans SaintsIndianapolis Colts
2009Pittsburgh SteelersArizona Cardinals
2008New York GiantsNew England Patriots
2007Indianapolis ColtsChicago Bears
2006Pittsburgh SteelersSeattle Seahawks
2005New England PatriotsPhiladelphia Eagles
2004New England PatriotsCarolina Panthers
2003Tampa Bay BuccaneersOakland Raiders
2002New England PatriotsSt Louis Rams
2001Baltimore RavensNew York Giants
2000St Louis RamsTennessee Titans
1999Denver BroncosAtlanta Falcons
1998Denver BroncosGreen Bay Packers
1997Green Bay PackersNew England Patriots
1996Dallas CowboysPittsburgh Steelers
1995San Francisco 49ersSan Diego Chargers
1994Dallas CowboysBuffalo Bills
1993Dallas CowboysBuffalo Bills
1992Washington RedskinsBuffalo Bills
1991New York GiantsBuffalo Bills
1990San Francisco 49ersDenver Broncos
1989San Francisco 49ersCincinnati Bengals
1988Washington RedskinsDenver Broncos
1987New York GiantsDenver Broncos
1986Chicago BearsNew England Patriots
1985San Francisco 49ersMiami Dolphins
1984Los Angeles RaidersWashington Redskins
1983Washington RedskinsMiami Dolphins
1982San Francisco 49ersCincinnati Bengals
1981Oakland RaidersPhiladelphia Eagles
1980Pittsburgh SteelersLos Angeles Rams
1979Pittsburgh SteelersDallas Cowboys
1978Dallas CowboysDenver Broncos
1977Oakland RaidersMinnesota Vikings
1976Pittsburgh SteelersDallas Cowboys
1975Pittsburgh SteelersMinnesota Vikings
1974Miami DolphinsMinnesota Vikings
1973Miami DolphinsWashington Redskins
1972Dallas CowboysMiami Dolphins
1971Baltimore ColtsDallas Cowboys
1970Kansas City ChiefsMinnesota Vikings
1969New York JetsBaltimore Colts
1968Green Bay PackersOakland Raiders
1967Green Bay PackersKansas City Chiefs
Filter by: appearances, teams, years, wins, losses, states, cities, sports

View by sport: MLB | NHL | NBA | NFL | MLS |