All time MLS Championship winners and losers list 1996 to 2023

Winner record list: View all time highest MLS winners list
Year Winner Loser
2023Columbus CrewLos Angeles FC
2022Los Angeles FCPhiladelphia Union
2021New York City FCPortland Timbers
2020Columbus CrewSeattle Sounders FC
2019Seattle Sounders FCToronto FC
2018Atlanta UnitedPortland Timbers
2017Toronto FCSeattle Sounders FC
2016Seattle Sounders FCToronto FC
2015Portland TimbersColumbus Crew
2014LA GalaxyNew England Revolution
2013Sporting KCReal Salt Lake
2012LA GalaxyHouston Dynamo
2011LA GalaxyHouston Dynamo
2010Colorado RapidsFC Dallas
2009Real Salt LakeLA Galaxy
2008Columbus CrewNew York Red Bulls
2007Houston DynamoNew England Revolution
2006Houston DynamoNew England Revolution
2005LA GalaxyNew England Revolution
2004DC UnitedKansas City Wizards
2003San Jose EarthquakesChicago Fire
2002LA GalaxyNew England Revolution
2001San Jose EarthquakesLA Galaxy
2000Kansas City WizardsChicago Fire
1999DC UnitedLA Galaxy
1998Chicago FireDC United
1997DC UnitedColorado Rapids
1996DC UnitedLA Galaxy
Filter by: appearances, teams, years, wins, losses, states, cities, sports

View by sport: MLB | NHL | NBA | NFL | MLS |