Carolina Panthers NFL Championship Record

How many NFL Championships have the Carolina Panthers won?

The Carolina Panthers have appeared in 2 NFL championships. They have won 0 times and lost 2 times.
Year Winner Loser
2016 Denver Broncos Carolina Panthers
2004 New England Patriots Carolina Panthers
The Carolina Panthers, a notable franchise in the National Football League (NFL), have a fascinating history that began in 1995. As an expansion team, the Panthers quickly made their presence known in the league, representing the Carolinas and capturing the hearts of football enthusiasts.

In their early years, the Panthers faced the challenges of being a new team in a competitive league. However, they wasted no time in building a strong foundation, establishing themselves as a force to be reckoned with.

The Panthers' most remarkable era came in the early 2000s when they experienced unprecedented success. Led by a talented quarterback and a savvy coach, the team achieved multiple playoff appearances, elevating their status in the NFL.

Bank of America Stadium, the Panthers' home since 1996, is a modern and fan-friendly venue located in Charlotte, North Carolina. Known for its passionate and dedicated fans, the stadium has witnessed countless historic moments in Panthers history.

In conclusion, the Carolina Panthers stand tall as a celebrated franchise in NFL history. With a legacy that spans over two decades, they have thrilled fans with their remarkable achievements and moments of triumph. From their early years as an expansion team to their success in the early 2000s, the Panthers continue to be a symbol of determination, passion, and the unwavering love for the game of football. As they continue to build for the future, the Panthers carry with them the pride and support of their devoted fan base, forever etching their name in the annals of football lore.
Filter by: appearances, teams, years, wins, losses, states, cities, sports

View by sport: MLB | NHL | NBA | NFL | MLS |