FC Dallas MLS Championship Record

How many MLS Championships have the FC Dallas won?

The FC Dallas have appeared in 1 MLS championships. They have won 0 times and lost 1 times.
Year Winner Loser
2010 Colorado Rapids FC Dallas
FC Dallas is a professional soccer club competing in Major League Soccer (MLS). Established in 1995 as the Dallas Burn, the franchise underwent a rebranding in 2005 and became FC Dallas to better reflect its connection with the global soccer community. The team is based in Frisco, Texas, and plays its home games at Toyota Stadium, a state-of-the-art facility with a vibrant and passionate fan base.

Over the years, FC Dallas has shown consistent competitiveness in the MLS. The club has qualified for the playoffs multiple times, showcasing its ability to compete against top teams in the league. FC Dallas is known for its commitment to developing young talent through its renowned youth academy, which has produced several players who have gone on to represent both the club and the United States Men's National Team.

One of the key factors contributing to the team's success is its dedication to building a strong squad with a blend of experienced veterans and promising young players. FC Dallas has also focused on cultivating a distinctive playing style that emphasizes possession-based soccer and attacking flair. With a strong emphasis on community engagement and fan involvement, FC Dallas continues to grow its fan base and build a lasting soccer legacy in the state of Texas.
Filter by: appearances, teams, years, wins, losses, states, cities, sports

View by sport: MLB | NHL | NBA | NFL | MLS |